Song list of Rock Band 2 leaked

Recently, Rock Band 2’s release was announced. Now there is some more news about the game, however, it is not official and has been apparently leaked out.

Rock Band 2

So here it is – The songs that will be featuring in the tracklist of the game have been disclosed. After Score Hero leaked out the screenshot of the game that TV network ‘G4’s X-Play gaming show’ accidentally revealed out and the smart Score Hero guys captured it.

Well, this is an old rumour. The new one is: more songs have been leaked out.

So finally the Rock Band 2 songs will be:

  • ‘Panic Attack’ by Dream Theater or Finger Eleven
  • ‘Chop Suey’ by System of a Down
  • ‘Give It Away’ by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • ‘Everlong’ by Foo Fighters
  • ‘Kids In America’ by Kim Wilde
  • ‘Ace of Spades’ by Motörhead
  • ‘Hello There’ by Cheap Trick
  • ‘Anyway You Want It’ by Journey
  • ‘Pinball Wizard’ by The Who
  • ‘One Step Closer’ by Linkin Park
  • ‘Peace Sells’ by Megadeth
  • ‘Testify’ by Rage Against The Machine
  • ‘American Woman’ by The Guess Who
  • ‘White Wedding’ by Billy Idol
  • ‘You Oughta Know’ by Allanis Morrisette
  • ‘Aqua Lung’ by Jethro Tull
  • ‘Bad Reputation’ by Joan Jett
  • ‘Drain You’ by Nirvana
  • ‘Man in the Box’ by Alice In Chains
  • ‘Spoonman’ by Soundgarden
  • ‘We Got The Beat’ by the Go-Gos
  • However the MTV Games and Harmonix people are not ready to confirm the list and have said that the songs can be subject to change.